A Year Since the Inauguration of Dar (House) Al Mahmoud for Care

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 

A bitter reality that is accompanied by the loss of many families to their breadwinners as a result of their martyrdom or their arrest. All of a sudden, these families found themselves as refugees, living a reality that is characterized with displacement and destruction, and at the same time facing many challenges, not least the availability of shelter and the daily sustenance, like most of the families who came to Turkey.

In the face of this reality, there was a need for a project that could accommodate some of the vulnerable families, hence came Dar (House) Aal-Mahmoud for Care as a shelter for them, seeking to build their personality and instill values ​​and sound principles in them through educational programs of high quality and human dimension based on Islamic values ​​and principles, combining originality and professionalism so as to become a leading model in the humanitarian field.

The most important objectives of the House are to enable the orphans by providing them with the necessary support so as to discover their abilities and talents and to help them develop the same, in addition to improving their educational and cognitive level, and to develop the skills of the mothers of the orphans, for them to cope with the various difficulties of life and to invest in their abilities.

The House is located in the Turkish city of Adana, which contains about 160 thousand refugees. The House is considered one of the leading projects there, especially in the absence of Syrian societies who are concerned with Syrian affairs or who work to meet their needs, a matter which is dominated by the Turkish societies. Moreover, the Syrians lack any activities at the heart of civil society in the city.

The residential area in which the House is located is one of the best in the city of Adana. It is located within the new neighborhoods there. The 9-storey building is surrounded by a garden and children’s playgrounds.

The total area of ​​the property is 430 m2, while each floor is about 210 m2. The building has been redesigned and adapted to the objectives it seeks to achieve, in a way that serves the families living there.

It is worth mentioning that the apartments of the House accommodate about 21 families, each floor contains 3 families, and the number of inhabitants of each floor is between 10 and 18 people, each family benefits from a full room which includes all its needs of cupboards, beds, desks, a bathroom, a kitchen and living facilities, while the rooms of each floor share a kitchen, a laundry room and a living room that is equipped with the best furnishings.

In addition, a full floor has been allocated for the education and training of families consisting of a training room, a reading room, two study rooms, all equipped with all the required necessities, as well as another kindergarten hall and a prayer room.

A special administrative floor has been allocated for the administrative and educational cadres supervising the House, as well as two vocational training rooms and an internal warehouse with a playground for children and a garden. The House is also equipped with all means of protection and safety from hazards, such as a security wall around the House, an emergency ladder, control devices and fire extinguishers.

Quality Services:

The House is not only limited to accommodation, it also provides quality services that are difficult to be found in other Care Houses, such as meeting the food needs of families, and allocating monthly expenses, as well as providing summer and winter clothes.

On the health level, health care is provided to families and children through registering them in government hospitals, with conducting continuous awareness-raising sessions of disease prevention and providing guidance.

The foregoing activity is accompanied by an integrated educational program. A variety of activities are undertaken to support the families psychologically. The children are registered in schools, in addition to providing them with special educational programs in order to support them with knowledge, and teaching them Turkish and English.

The rehabilitation of the project required about 8 months, while the number of families living in the House reached 14 families.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
2017-12-27T16:42:25+00:00 December 27th, 2017|News|

fbpx

عام على افتتاح دار آل محمود للرعاية

واقع مرير صاحبه فقدان الكثير من الأسر لمعيلها نتيجة استشهادهم، او اعتقالهم، فلم تجد تلك الأسر نفسها إلا لاجئة، بعيداً عن ذاك الواقع المشبع بالتهجير والتدمير، وفي ذات الوقت أمام تحديات كثيرة ليس آخرها تأمين المأوى وقوت يومها، حالها كحال أغلب الأسر التي قدُمت إلى تركيا.
أمام هذا كان لابد من مشروع يأوي ما استطاع من تلك الأسر، فكانت دار آل محمود للرعاية بمثابة مأوى لها، يسعى لبناء شخصيتها، وغرس القيم والمبادئ السليمة فيها، من خلال برامج تربوية ذات جودة عالية وذات بعد إنساني، تستند إلى القيم والمبادئ الإسلامية، وبشكل يجمع بين الأصالة والاحترافية لتصبح نموذجاً رائداً في المجال الإنساني.
وتتمثل أبرز أهداف الدار في تمكين اليتيم من الدعم الضروري واكتشاف قدراته ومواهبه ومساعدته على تطويرها، إلى جانب النهوض بالمستوى التعليمي والمعرفي له، وتنمية مهارات والدة اليتيم الحياتية والمهنية بشكل يجعلها قادرة على مواجهة مختلف مصاعب الحياة واستثمار قدراتها.
وتقع الدار في مدينة أضنة التركية، والتي تحتوي على حوالي 160 ألف لاجئ، حيث تعتبر من المشاريع الرائدة هناك، لاسيما في ظل غياب جمعيات سورية تُعنى بشؤون السوريين أو تعمل على تلبية احتياجاتهم، في مقابل الجمعيات التركية، إذ لا تتواجد دور رعاية للأسر هناك على الإطلاق، كما يفتقر السوريون لأي نشاطات في صلب المجتمع المدني في المدينة.
وتعتبر المنطقة السكنية التي تتواجد فيها الدار من أفضل مناطق مدينة أضنة، حيث تقع في داخل الأحياء الجديدة هناك، وتحيط بمبنى الدار المكونة من 9 طوابق حديقة،  ومساحات لألعاب الأطفال.
وتبلغ مساحة عقار الدار الإجمالية نحو 430 متر، في حين تبلغ مساحة كل طابق نحو 210 متر، وقد أُعيد تصميم المبنى وتهيئته بما يتناسب مع الأهداف التي تسعى لتحقيقها، وبطريقة تخدم الأسر القاطنة فيها.
والجدير بالذكر أن منازل الدار تستوعب نحو 21 عائلة، حيث يضم كل طابق سكني 3 أسر، ويتراوح عدد ساكني كل طابق بين الـ 10 والـ 18 شخص، تستفيد كل أسرة من غرفة كاملة تتضمن جميع احتياجاتها من خزائن، وأسرة، ومكاتب، وحمام داخلي، وأدوات مطبخية ومستلزمات معيشية، في حين تتشارك غرف الطابق الواحد في مطبخ وغرفة غسيل وغرفة جلوس تم تجهيزها بأفضل المفروشات.
بالإضافة لذلك، تم تخصيص طابق كامل لتعليم وتدريب الأسر يتكون من قاعة تدريب وقاعة مطالعة، وقاعتان للتعليم، جُهِزت جميعها بكافة المستلزمات الضرورية، علاوة على قاعة أخرى لرياض الأطفال، ومُصلى.
كما تم تخصيص طابق إداري خاص بالأطر الإدارية والتعليمية المشرفة على الدار، إلى جانب قاعتان للتدريب المهني ومستودع داخلي، مع ملعب للأطفال وحديقة، فضلاً عن أن الدار مزودة بجميع وسائل الحماية والسلامة من المخاطر كبناء سور آمن محيط في الدار، إلى جانب سلم للطوارئ وأجهزة مراقبة ومطافئ للحرائق.خدمات نوعية:
ولا يقتصر عمل الدار على الإيواء وحسب، إذ تتوفر بها خدمات نوعية من الصعب أن تتواجد في كل دور الرعاية، كتلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية للأسر، وتخصيص مصروف شهري لها، مع توفير الملابس الصيفية والشتوية.
أما على الصعيد الصحي فيتم توفير الرعاية الصحية للأسر والأطفال من خلال تسجيلهم في المستشفيات الحكومية، مع التوعية المستمرة بطرق الوقاية من الأمراض وتقديم التوجيهات الضرورية لذلك.
ويصاحب ذلك برنامج تربوي وتعليمي متكامل، إذ يتم عمل أنشطة متنوعة تساهم في دعم الأسر نفسياً، كم يتم تسجيل أبناء الدار في المدارس، بالإضافة لتوفير مستلزماتهم وتقديم برامج تعليمية بغية دعمهم معرفياً، مع تعليمهم اللغة التركية والإنكليزية.
هذا وقد تطلب تجهيز المشروع نحو 8 أشهر، في حين وصل عدد الأسر المقيمة في الدار إلى 14 أسرة.
2018-04-25T10:48:54+00:00 ديسمبر 27th, 2017|الأخبار|

Leave A Comment